Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



英達公路再生科技(集團)有限公司

Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6888)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ADJOURNED ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 12 JUNE 2015

Reference is made to (i) the notice of annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") of Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited (the "**Company**") dated 28 April 2015 (the "**AGM Notice**"); and (ii) the announcements of the Company dated 20 May 2015 and 1 June 2015 (together, the "**Notice and Announcements of AGM**"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as given in the Notice and Announcements of AGM unless the context requires otherwise.

At the adjourned AGM held on 12 June 2015, a poll was demanded by the Chairman for voting on all proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice and Announcements of AGM. The poll results were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated	636,985,926	0
	financial statements of the Company and its	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	subsidiaries and reports of the directors and auditor for		
	the year ended 31 December 2014.		
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK\$0.015 per share for	636,975,926	10,000
	the year ended 31 December 2014.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Zhang Yifu as an executive director.	636,985,926	0
		(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Yeung Chin Chiu as a non-executive	636,975,926	10,000
	director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	(c) To re-elect Ms. Yeung Sum as an independent	636,985,926	0
	non-executive director.	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	(d) To authorise the board of directors to fix the	636,975,926	10,000
	remuneration of the directors of the Company.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
4.	To re-appoint Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as	636,985,926	0
	auditors and to authorise the board of directors to fix	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	their remuneration.		
5.	To give a general and unconditional mandate to the	636,975,926	10,000
	directors to buy-back shares of the Company.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
6.	To give a general and unconditional mandate to the	631,448,780	5,537,146
	directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares	(99.13%)	(0.87%)
	of the Company.		
7.	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors	631,438,780	5,547,146
	to issue additional shares of the Company by the	(99.13%)	(0.87%)
	aggregate nominal of the shares bought-back by the		
	Company.		

* The full text of the above resolutions were set out in the AGM Notice.

As a majority of the votes were cast in favour of all resolutions, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

As at the date of the adjourned AGM, the number of issued shares of the Company was 1,079,000,000 shares. The total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on the resolutions was 1,079,000,000 shares. There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour at the adjourned AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). No shareholder of the Company was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the adjourned AGM.

The Company's branch share register, Tricor Investor Services Limited, acted as scrutineer for the purpose of vote-taking at the adjourned AGM.

By order of the Board Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited Sze Wai Pan Chairman

Hong Kong 12 June 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Sze Wai Pan, Ms. Sze Wan Nga, Mr. Zhang Yifu and Mr. Chan Kai King; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Yeung Chin Chiu and Mr. Wang Lei; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Yeung Sum, Mr. Tang Koon Yiu Thomas and Mr. Lau Ching Kwong.