Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 英達公路再生科技(集團)有限公司

Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (stock code: 6888)

## DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO MAJOR TRANSACTION CAPITAL INJECTION TO TIANJIN EXPRESSWAY MAINTENANCE COMPANY LIMITED\*

Reference is made to the announcement issued by Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") dated 2 July 2015 (the "Announcement") in relation to the major transaction involving the Capital Injection to the Target Company. Unless otherwise stated herein, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As set out in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, amongst other things, (i) further details of the Capital Injection Agreement, the Shareholders' Agreement and information on the Target Company; (ii) the accountants' report on the Target Company; and (iii) unaudited pro forma financial information of the enlarged Group is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 31 July 2015.

As additional time is required to finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, it is expected that such despatch date will be postponed to a date falling on or before 31 August 2015.

By order of the Board
Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited
Sze Wai Pan
Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 July 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Sze Wai Pan, Ms. Sze Wan Nga, Mr. Zhang Yifu and Mr. Chan Kai King; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Yeung Chin Chiu and Mr. Wang Lei; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Yeung Sum, Mr. Tang Koon Yiu Thomas and Mr. Lau Ching Kwong.

\* For identification purposes only