Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



英達公路再生科技(集團)有限公司

Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6888)

SHARE PURCHASE PURSUANT TO FREETECH SHARE AWARD SCHEME

Reference is made to the announcement (the "**Announcement**") of Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited (the "**Company**") dated 16 May 2014 in relation to the adoption of the Freetech Share Award Scheme (the "**Scheme**") by the board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

The Company was informed by the Trustee that it had purchased a further 180,000 Shares on the market for the purpose of the Scheme. Details of the purchases and the latest information about the Shares held by the Trustee are as follows:

Trade dates:	1 June 2020, 4 June 2020 and 5
	June 2020
Settlement dates:	3 June 2020, 8 June 2020 and 9
	June 2020
Total number of Shares purchased:	180,000
Percentage of issued share capital of the Company:	Approximately 0.017%
Average consideration per Share:	Approximately HK\$0.1407
Total consideration:	HK\$25,320
Balance of number of Shares held by the Trustee	17,700,000
immediately after the purchase:	

By order of the Board Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited Sze Wai Pan Chairman

Hong Kong 5 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Sze Wai Pan, Ms. Sze Wan Nga and Mr. Chan Kai King; the non-executive Directors are Prof. Tong Wai Cheung Timothy, Dr. Chan Yan Chong and Mr. Wang Lei; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Yeung Sum, Mr. Tang Koon Yiu Thomas and Dr. Lau Ching Kwong.