Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 英達公路再生科技(集團)有限公司

Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(stock code: 6888)

## RECORD DATE FOR THE FORTHCOMING EXTRAORDINARY MEETING OF THE COMPANY

Reference is made to the announcement of Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") dated 22 November 2024 (the "Announcement") and the announcement dated 9 December 2024 (the "Delay Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The EGM for approval of the Disposal will be held on 31 December 2024 at 10:00 a.m. at Unit 5906–5912, 59/F., The Center, 99 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong. Record date (being the last date of registration of any share transfer given there will be no book closure) for determining the entitlement of the shareholders of the Company to vote at the EGM will be 30 December 2024.

In order to qualify for attending and voting at the EGM, unregistered holders of Shares should ensure that all transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on 30 December 2024. Further details of the EGM will be set out in the Circular to be despatched on 16 December 2024.

By order of the Board
Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited
Sze Wai Pan

Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Sze Wai Pan and Mr. Chan Kai King; the non-executive Directors are Ms. Sze Wan Nga, Mr. Zhou Jichang, Prof. Tong Wai Cheung Timothy and Dr. Chan Yan Chong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Yeung Sum, Prof. Lau Chi Pang and Prof. Lai Kin Keung.