Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



英達公路再生科技(集團)有限公司

Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6888)

SHARE PURCHASE PURSUANT TO FREETECH SHARE AWARD SCHEME

Reference is made to the announcement (the "**Announcement**") of Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited (the "**Company**") dated 16 May 2014 in relation to the adoption of the Freetech Share Award Scheme (the "**Scheme**") and the announcement dated 10 May 2024 in relation to the adoption of the amendments to the Scheme by the board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

The Company was informed by the Trustee that it had purchased a further 1,400,000 Shares on the market for the purpose of the Scheme. Details of the purchases and the latest information about the Shares held by the Trustee are as follows:

Trade dates:	13 May 2025 to 16 May 2025
Settlement dates:	15 May 2025 to 16 May 2025 and
	19 May 2025 to 20 May 2025
Total number of Shares purchased:	1,400,000
Percentage of issued share capital of the Company:	Approximately 0.13%
Average consideration per Share:	Approximately HK\$0.176
Total consideration:	HK\$245,960
Balance of number of Shares held by the Trustee	99,736,200
immediately after the purchase:	

By order of the Board

Freetech Road Recycling Technology
(Holdings) Limited

Sze Wai Pan

Chairman

Hong Kong, 16 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Sze Wai Pan and Mr. Chan Kai King; the non-executive Directors are Ms. Sze Wan Nga, Mr. Zhou Jichang, Prof. Tong Wai Cheung Timothy and Dr. Chan Yan Chong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Yeung Sum, Prof. Lau Chi Pang and Prof. Lai Kin Keung.